toast/webscraper/psk.git
8 months agopsk_download.pl: don't verify cert hostname master
gregor herrmann [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
psk_download.pl: don't verify cert hostname

bad practice, of course, but it (currently?) fails

3 years agoCommit first working version of psk_download.pl.
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Commit first working version of psk_download.pl.