use realistic datetime values (i.e. '%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S')
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:04:04 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:09:33 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
commit15e7a24e38086359c94122538a0779fcc2c22727
tree94228de73b3634c40fab6b6c65019a1f3d72f95a
parentd4fcbc2c93e243a1e1b9be79276b15d73cba9512
use realistic datetime values (i.e. '%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S')
web/seepark_web.py
web/static/seepark_web.js