merge master/owm.py into web
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit201422215933502ddad8523ee5ead6e49500f6bb
treef82cf368d8611b78c3e475127d04a4e87787a623
parent326fc2a8b86a2bcec5daf4dff07bcb6563f8978e
merge master/owm.py into web
owm.py