merge master/owm.py into web
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
owm.py

diff --git a/owm.py b/owm.py
index 5d5a77c..74fe6c4 100755 (executable)
--- a/owm.py
+++ b/owm.py
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@
 # cityid=..
 # 3319578 for Obsteig, AT
 
+# needed packaes: python3-mysqldb python3-sqlalchemy
+
 from pprint import pprint
 import argparse
 import configparser