x-ticks: turn off magic optimization
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:28:50 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:31:44 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commit5da46224469bb585717a78f0331e3417edab1679
tree6b8c417c609059b745493f5edc90c328a1a531f7
parent0fada4574744180c793908a27a2fa1e27b656675
x-ticks: turn off magic optimization
web/static/seepark_web.js