x-ticks: turn off magic optimization
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:28:50 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 00:31:44 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
web/static/seepark_web.js

index e30d414f33339470481727757e486e0c7cef60d7..8f09465a1ceb69a8360e36ae2d73f7054e6e40fc 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ var chart = c3.generate({
                x: {
                        type: 'timeseries',
                        tick: {
-                               format: '%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S'
+                               format: '%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S',
+                               fit: false
                        }
                },
                y: {