change x tick labels for month charts, as requested by chrisu
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:49:17 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:59:38 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commit6d184c0177af1000cac5ff6c4edf6a754f827577
treeb912e49148a8c101e6f0c76315ffd7f837e83ebd
parenta61d8c6406e1a7724c8c55e96f0e372eaea86b20
change x tick labels for month charts, as requested by chrisu
web/static/seepark_web.js