change x tick labels for month charts, as requested by chrisu
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:49:17 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:59:38 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
web/static/seepark_web.js

index 31c045c..75c362b 100644 (file)
@@ -179,10 +179,10 @@ function beginend(days) {
 
 dayschart('chart_water_1',   'Der See (Tag)',     1, '%H:%M');
 dayschart('chart_water_7',   'Der See (Woche)',   7, '%a %d');
-dayschart('chart_water_31',  'Der See (Monat)',  31, 'Woche %V');
+dayschart('chart_water_31',  'Der See (Monat)',  31, '%Y-%m-%d');
 dayschart('chart_water_365', 'Der See (Jahr)',  365, '%b %Y');
 
 dayschart('chart_air_1',     'Die Luft (Tag)',     1, '%H:%M');
 dayschart('chart_air_7',     'Die Luft (Woche)',   7, '%a %d');
-dayschart('chart_air_31',    'Die Luft (Monat)',  31, 'Woche %V');
+dayschart('chart_air_31',    'Die Luft (Monat)',  31, '%Y-%m-%d');
 dayschart('chart_air_365',   'Die Luft (Jahr)',  365, '%b %Y');