add format argument to sensors API
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit92f9f7fe9641e4a7ecc4892194e38d6ff7607f28
tree573bc485566acf910270b56e6a98a208509dfdf0
parent0c3d93ded6a9a7d6fec0156ad1de3965ad78fefb
add format argument to sensors API

with "c3" option for delivering data in the format c3.js expects
web/seepark_web.py