trailing whitespace
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:55:54 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitbc07cbc61c74ba84791b67b170b43b293aa7230e
tree80bcfcb4e8dbd92c283ebe7f7cf223e6edb1f9da
parent9b244f27947be8e1437d2ab4fdff4a1168497921
trailing whitespace
owm.py
web/seepark_web.py