trailing whitespace
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:55:54 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
owm.py
web/seepark_web.py

diff --git a/owm.py b/owm.py
index 3265f20..5d5a77c 100755 (executable)
--- a/owm.py
+++ b/owm.py
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ def write_db(config, url, weather_json, weather_data):
     sql = 'insert ignore into openweathermap ({}) values ({})'.format(', '.join(sql_columns), ','.join(['%s'] * len(sql_columns)))
     with warnings.catch_warnings():
         # ignore _mysql_exceptions.Warning: Duplicate entry '3319578-2018-08-01 20:50:00' for key 'cityid_datetime'
-        warnings.simplefilter("ignore", category=MySQLdb.cursors.Warning)  
+        warnings.simplefilter("ignore", category=MySQLdb.cursors.Warning)
         conn.execute(sql, *sql_values)
     conn.close()
 
index 523e52d..edde374 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ def select_sensordata(sensor_id, sensor_type, begin, end, mode):
         else:
             resolution = resolutions['year']
         # TODO: filter out samples from 'result'
-        # something like 
+        # something like
         # select to_seconds(datetime) DIV (60*60*24) as interval_id, min(datetime), max(datetime), min(temp), avg(temp), max(temp), count(temp) from openweathermap group by interval_id order by interval_id;
     return query.all()