Update my copyright date.
authorAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:42:07 +0000 (18:12 +0430)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
commit0120302e4efc7ff42fff9518ad5711e797f410f0
treec3b9661177f98a7cc249f11362532f7e3e6d43a9
parent7f3eec8282036f9f606ff48fc221062b6c06e9b1
Update my copyright date.
bti.c