Update my copyright date.
authorAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:42:07 +0000 (18:12 +0430)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index 23de0e7..c06bdce 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright (C) 2008-2010 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  * Copyright (C) 2009 Bart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
- * Copyright (C) 2009 Amir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Amir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the