Use arrays rather than pointers for static strings.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:19:47 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
commit199eb48b06a062a1ec755ce0f0e1d490c902b1c8
treec60de5150493feaa523b495681378108280eb778
parentc3fa2224d0ffb7a80ef08c21d3364a5f56cd0254
Use arrays rather than pointers for static strings.

While this change does not do anything on most common systems, as
executables are not PIC, it is very useful when dealing with Position
Independent Executables (PIE) as used for instance by Gentoo Hardened.
bti.c