Remove autoscan-generated bad tests.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 23:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commitc3fa2224d0ffb7a80ef08c21d3364a5f56cd0254
tree9931969349c3c6fc431cf71d4f264ef03ff68ccf
parent7fe9c9511349b78f04aa97d3f47868dbf6c76b80
Remove autoscan-generated bad tests.
configure.ac