build system: use AC_SEARCH_LIBS rather than assuming -ldl is needed.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 23:44:07 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commit7fe9c9511349b78f04aa97d3f47868dbf6c76b80
tree9794f1cbc027442444f020e515fb44c709a51586
parenta120a113216001e3fe8156ad0ab23d188b7d36c4
build system: use AC_SEARCH_LIBS rather than assuming -ldl is needed.

On a number of operating systems, such as the *BSD, the dlopen() function
is present in the standard C library, not in a separate libdl library.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
configure.ac