Remove autoscan-generated bad tests.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 23:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
configure.ac

index bc2bb3a..adfb732 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,6 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 
 AC_PATH_PROG([XSLTPROC], [xsltproc])
 
-dnl FIXME: Replace `main' with a function in `-lnsl':
-AC_CHECK_LIB([nsl], [main])
-
 PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG()
 
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(LIBOAUTH, oauth)
@@ -25,21 +22,6 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES([XML], [libxml-2.0])
 
 AC_SEARCH_LIBS([dlopen], [dl])
 
-dnl Checks for header files.
-#AC_CHECK_HEADERS([fcntl.h stddef.h stdlib.h string.h unistd.h])
-
-dnl Checks for typedefs, structures, and compiler characteristics.
-#AC_TYPE_PID_T
-#AC_TYPE_SIZE_T
-#AC_TYPE_SSIZE_T
-
-dnl Checks for library functions.
-#AC_FUNC_ALLOCA
-#AC_FUNC_FORK
-#AC_FUNC_MALLOC
-#AC_FUNC_REALLOC
-#AC_CHECK_FUNCS([strcasecmp strchr strdup strncasecmp strndup])
-
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile])
 
 AC_OUTPUT