Support shrinking with bit.ly and j.mp.
authorJustin Forest <justin.forest@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:02:12 +0000 (09:02 +0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:27:12 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
commit2bf8a7116165576ea9b99e708f5c0edd1e65b8fd
treecacfb25ea7b05c366567841824388294b62a6e41
parent635748da8dc67601f0669d55f2b0e1c1cbb82f68
Support shrinking with bit.ly and j.mp.

To use bit.ly or j.mp you need to specify the host name in ~/.bti with
shrink_host, your bit.ly login with shrink_bitly_login and your bit.ly key with
shrink_bitly_key.  You can register at:

  http://bit.ly/a/sign_up

If you already have an account, you can find your API key at:

  http://bit.ly/a/your_api_key
bti-shrink-urls