Add bash completion script
authorAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:07:06 +0000 (20:37 +0330)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 20:30:01 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
commit2e51c2b0248ea74d640905fbf81bcde44e1ce26b
treeb4ed20c42596c251738a02c33d42b23c143e4e51
parente56e95dcd8468c9769e94d3a0dd1b429dec59ea6
Add bash completion script

Simple bash completion script for bti
bti-bashcompletion [new file with mode: 0644]