bti: use ssl for identi.ca
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 14:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 May 2009 05:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
commit414a993634c754a426c6f9da05d8f65e694a88a0
tree936e4813aeba9092a23f6187af8b244048513c59
parentc897b0855c3e4fd0489b782a6f2e6a23db7ac3f5
bti: use ssl for identi.ca
bti.c