bti: use ssl for identi.ca
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 14:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 May 2009 05:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index 28d205d..4cdce35 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -176,11 +176,11 @@ static const char *twitter_public_url  = "http://twitter.com/statuses/public_tim
 static const char *twitter_friends_url = "https://twitter.com/statuses/friends_timeline.xml";
 static const char *twitter_replies_url = "http://twitter.com/statuses/replies.xml";
 
-static const char *identica_user_url    = "http://identi.ca/api/statuses/user_timeline/";
-static const char *identica_update_url  = "http://identi.ca/api/statuses/update.xml";
-static const char *identica_public_url  = "http://identi.ca/api/statuses/public_timeline.xml";
-static const char *identica_friends_url = "http://identi.ca/api/statuses/friends_timeline.xml";
-static const char *identica_replies_url = "http://identi.ca/api/statuses/replies.xml";
+static const char *identica_user_url    = "https://identi.ca/api/statuses/user_timeline/";
+static const char *identica_update_url  = "https://identi.ca/api/statuses/update.xml";
+static const char *identica_public_url  = "https://identi.ca/api/statuses/public_timeline.xml";
+static const char *identica_friends_url = "https://identi.ca/api/statuses/friends_timeline.xml";
+static const char *identica_replies_url = "https://identi.ca/api/statuses/replies.xml";
 
 static CURL *curl_init(void)
 {