bti.xml and bti.example updates
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:12:58 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:15:26 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
commit480e84a75da174d1ed119ed397ba19d789b10bea
treedf06873a6b0864766eec7df5a5ab0fa80b219e04
parent3cecbf30f90db39414359b7d06b4a0a1affd9d5c
bti.xml and bti.example updates

Signed-off-by: Bart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
bti.example
bti.xml