Fix Implicit linking against -ldl
authorMichel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:30:08 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit61fb90945f260856062eacf8185bf959f577e43c
tree58ab26ce065a9d8c00f3d5b25140b9fded4837ca
parent00740afb93d7f6cb9817d1016a3906e6770bf405
Fix Implicit linking against -ldl
configure.ac