Fix Implicit linking against -ldl
authorMichel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:30:08 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
configure.ac

index e3daf5f..f669d70 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@ else
        LIBS="$LIBS $XML_LIBS"
 fi
 
+# explicitly link DSOs
+LIBS="$LIBS -ldl"
 
 
 dnl Checks for header files.