Merge https://github.com/leif81/bti into main tree
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
commit6614ae6e7e2aeda209654226e3d3cffde0d54a21
tree8ee0252b9aca4dd03e98ea770bcd23292aac8fb0
parentc0aca65fa48662063e693155c2760dd427043908
parenta2ba3bbc5e121d61af36921f8477a9f5d81dcfe0
Merge https://github.com/leif81/bti into main tree

This fixes an issue with twitter queries for non-oauth portions
of the api.
bti.c