Merge https://github.com/leif81/bti into main tree
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:02:39 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
This fixes an issue with twitter queries for non-oauth portions
of the api.

1  2 
bti.c

diff --cc bti.c
Simple merge