Collapse more fprintf() calls.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:22:21 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commit69a25acbe4a7e68af677dd6b0b777f7f10c77a8d
treefd81008297847fbe1d35cd530e388fc42cc87ddc
parentddc247f995f3b343187ea65720078a4220bd5a0a
Collapse more fprintf() calls.
bti.c