Split --background from --bash, and make the latter imply the former.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:21:53 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
commitddc247f995f3b343187ea65720078a4220bd5a0a
tree10542495af14c4b3931d87e24e1f02e57c612269
parentd90f61a7db7adadd41a4050c6e1a0a74e7456464
Split --background from --bash, and make the latter imply the former.

This allows to use send-in-background without mangling the message's text.
bti.1
bti.c
bti.xml