Typo fix.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:20:13 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
commitd90f61a7db7adadd41a4050c6e1a0a74e7456464
tree218a0b38284ab9a4325f1d35a055cb61c0a55624
parent199eb48b06a062a1ec755ce0f0e1d490c902b1c8
Typo fix.
bti.c