Typo fix.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 01:20:13 +0000 (18:20 -0700)
bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index a31daed..20e6d7b 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -1500,7 +1500,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[], char *envp[])
 
        if (session->host == HOST_TWITTER) {
                if (!session->consumer_key || !session->consumer_secret) {
-                       fprintf(stderr, "Twitter no longer supuports HTTP basic authentication.\n");
+                       fprintf(stderr, "Twitter no longer supports HTTP basic authentication.\n");
                        fprintf(stderr, "Both consumer key, and consumer secret are required");
                        fprintf(stderr, " for bti in order to behave as an OAuth consumer.\n");
                        goto exit;