Fix trivial compiler warnings
authorL. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerL. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit8a4839e0036c849faf468e8e888e8465c2c4e5ea
tree80b1d90c5d55882ea3d681f79b0e2d26bca3f662
parent7276d1a65c88b46879b1c253b3dd83673c9f34c0
Fix trivial compiler warnings

Converted bti_output_line and process_line to static, fixed a variable type to
match the getline prototype (returnins a signed value).

Signed-off-by: L. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
bti.c
config.c