Fix trivial compiler warnings
authorL. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:57:51 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerL. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
Converted bti_output_line and process_line to static, fixed a variable type to
match the getline prototype (returnins a signed value).

Signed-off-by: L. Alberto Giménez <agimenez@sysvalve.es>
bti.c
config.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index f6479f8..9c3b7f4 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ static CURL *curl_init(void)
 }
 
 /* The final place data is sent to the screen/pty/tty */
-void bti_output_line(struct session *session, xmlChar *user, xmlChar *id,
+static void bti_output_line(struct session *session, xmlChar *user, xmlChar *id,
                     xmlChar *created, xmlChar *text)
 {
        if (session->verbose)
index 63b10c2..7315c69 100644 (file)
--- a/config.c
+++ b/config.c
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ static struct config_function config_table[] = {
        { NULL, NULL }
 };
 
-void process_line(struct session *session, char *key, char *value)
+static void process_line(struct session *session, char *key, char *value)
 {
        struct config_function *item;
        int result;
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ void bti_parse_configfile(struct session *session)
        char *key = NULL;
        char *value = NULL;
        size_t len = 0;
-       size_t n;
+       ssize_t n;
        char *c;
 
        config_file = fopen(session->configfile, "r");