fix common misspellings
authorJonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 21:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 21:20:31 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commit98f4be35b40eb9385a219971f47ea2617ccce684
treed51daa97cf25487bb36c9fdc3205a5e9e9077977
parent9f03c91b45a450901e3056ffe2277c51887a86f3
fix common misspellings

They were detected using `codespell'
HACKING
RELEASE-NOTES
bti.c