Support proper 'reply_to' and 'retweet'
authorDwi Sasongko S <ruckuus@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 03:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:34:17 +0000 (16:34 -0800)
commitaf4c95e5d392338d8b10d866e75ffd6c744531fa
treed2b2cf384c68f517d000e74590c9b1f209676cda
parent2bf8a7116165576ea9b99e708f5c0edd1e65b8fd
Support proper 'reply_to' and 'retweet'

Signed-off-by: Dwi Sasongko S <ruckuus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
bti.c