Die if no host is provided.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 01:53:27 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:02:23 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
commitb142c320fa2abb0fc728a12028c874a7d1b0dd78
tree9607bd277e96f53ae9c1b19739de336ffc324471
parent1fdc0e3770308d677733ed18cbbc40841c8621d0
Die if no host is provided.

Exit with an error message if no host is provided via the config or
on the command line instead of running into a curl error.
Adjust the manpage which said that host defaults to twitter.

Bug reported at http://bugs.debian.org/563098
bti.c
bti.xml