fix an array overrun in shrink_urls()
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:52:45 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:55:45 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commite542ef7acd57bd83ea942d5d3fcc5c0e590749ac
treee5a0b20aaef8fe217fedf68ce281af280d335875
parent480e84a75da174d1ed119ed397ba19d789b10bea
fix an array overrun in shrink_urls()
bti.c