bti-shrink-urls - properly handle urls with :
authorBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 20:05:52 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerBart Trojanowski <bart@jukie.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 20:06:47 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
commitf7d42cbadbf5c7b2fbdfd75586afbc87e2976519
treebb4ca0577a40720c070799de6b210a89f5a09a56
parente542ef7acd57bd83ea942d5d3fcc5c0e590749ac
bti-shrink-urls - properly handle urls with :
bti-shrink-urls