Output actually used config file name instead of hardcoded ~/.bti in request_access_t... gregoa
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitfaf1ebab9ce65a8ec7b8bb83f0e969396417cfd5
treed7788b10933e76177ce9b994b017dc752df891ff
parent49444d16c5c1a9faa75a715214e2436010daa7e6
Output actually used config file name instead of hardcoded ~/.bti in request_access_token().

This was reported by Vincent Lefevre in http://bugs.debian.org/646681
bti.c