Output actually used config file name instead of hardcoded ~/.bti in request_access_t... gregoa
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
This was reported by Vincent Lefevre in http://bugs.debian.org/646681

bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index 8478345..11cd0ab 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -519,10 +519,10 @@ static int request_access_token(struct session *session)
 
        fprintf(stdout,
                "Please put these two lines in your bti "
-               "configuration file (~/.bti):\n"
+               "configuration file (%s):\n"
                "access_token_key=%s\n"
                "access_token_secret=%s\n",
-               at_key, at_secret);
+               session->configfile, at_key, at_secret);
 
        return 0;
 }