.gitignore: build
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:40:29 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commit6816341e5bf83497bfedc4f90b2e2f371ce10f41
tree3fe2a015fedec0958f5803d4f5b5362cc585f1bc
parent951860f43f9088537203e995f8b29b585f0b4d4e
.gitignore: build
.gitignore