More .gitignore entries.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 20:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit722b49df1828a5f0de585e9f9cf11d3c9bfabb7d
tree9dc1cde0a662cf9c87f33641ceb1bf2dd70166c5
parentcc0397f557ccb6d629f645187a11ebf841b3e605
More .gitignore entries.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]