switch to xvkbd
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 01:04:42 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commita8c5566a2a2f831320b58c400e8688cc69bb1c7d
tree8c9d2faaf3362311b950afca475b9fd957eeada0
parent0f4b52737e16d03b76514b7d664a7bebb7fbf165
switch to xvkbd
debian/changelog
src/app_keyboard.vala