First version of a WiFi app.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 01:07:58 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:39:39 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
commitdf40f31234400eab75b3e837bd045f9bb7d91f55
treeeff4e2fdf76aa35be3853c117332fde683800a90
parent722b49df1828a5f0de585e9f9cf11d3c9bfabb7d
First version of a WiFi app.

Adds app_wifi.vala and wifi.vala and icons.
The icon appears on the main screen and a service is registered.
icons/wifi_0.png [new file with mode: 0644]
icons/wifi_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/app_wifi.vala [new file with mode: 0644]
src/wifi.vala [new file with mode: 0644]
src/zavai.vala