philipp/winterrodeln/wrapp.git
7 weeks agoMore details on how to install wrapp. master
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
More details on how to install wrapp.

6 months agoUse spectre icons.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Use spectre icons.

6 months agoPut logo in right top corner.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:51:38 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Put logo in right top corner.

# Conflicts:
# src/App.vue

6 months agoNow sledrun is used as property of SledrunView.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:16:26 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Now sledrun is used as property of SledrunView.

6 months agoImprove rendering of list of distances.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Improve rendering of list of distances.

6 months agoUse spectre as css framework.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 20:00:12 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Use spectre as css framework.

6 months agoResulting package-lock.json.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Resulting package-lock.json.

6 months agoAdd spectre css framework as dependency.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Add spectre css framework as dependency.

6 months agoHandle undefined parameters.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 20:00:00 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Handle undefined parameters.

6 months agoImprove sledrun view (e.g. avoid warnings).
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Improve sledrun view (e.g. avoid warnings).

6 months agoFix errors in sledrun.ts.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Fix errors in sledrun.ts.

6 months agoSimplify types.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Simplify types.

6 months agoConvert sledrun JSON schmea to typescript.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Convert sledrun JSON schmea to typescript.

Tool used: https://transform.tools/json-schema-to-typescript

6 months agoAdd WrPageLink component.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:52:08 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Add WrPageLink component.

6 months agoCreate SledrunView component.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:11:57 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Create SledrunView component.

6 months agoUpdate alt text for Winterrodeln logo to Winterrodeln.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Update alt text for Winterrodeln logo to Winterrodeln.

6 months agoAdd lonlatele component.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add lonlatele component.

6 months agoAdd lonlat component.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Add lonlat component.

6 months agoAdd elevation component.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add elevation component.

6 months agoAdd original Winterrodeln graphics.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:06:30 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Add original Winterrodeln graphics.

6 months agoAdd component links to readme file.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add component links to readme file.

6 months agoAdd links to MediaWiki API to readme.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Add links to MediaWiki API to readme.

7 months agoWork on readme file.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:51:25 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Work on readme file.

7 months agoPackages installed after `npm install`.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:44:55 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Packages installed after `npm install`.

7 months agoWeb app scaffold created by `npm init @vitejs/app wrapp` with `vue-ts` template.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Web app scaffold created by `npm init @vitejs/app wrapp` with `vue-ts` template.