Set version number to 0.4.0.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit7be90bd894f0a6a4013be4a6ed9bea6fc2bcee9c
tree0c482b1ba80a76af66cf35a4fd1fdc40d45e0855
parent1cf0f22b88ee56df00e5a280c0f99232f1063d7a
Set version number to 0.4.0.
setup.py