Set version number to 0.4.0.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
setup.py

index 4afae8e2dfcbf90e03fee09819a0cb3fd26ef25f..2c05a37f38b74b9dd3c7d212fbfaef7f68bf2e3d 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ from setuptools import setup
 
 setup(
     name='wrfeed',
-    version='0.3.0',
+    version='0.4.0',
     description='Provides Atom Feed for Winterrodeln sledrun reports',
     author='Philipp Spitzer',
     author_email='philipp.spitzer@winterrodeln.org',