toast/barcode2cash.git
2 years agoAdd copyright/license stuff. master
gregor herrmann [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add copyright/license stuff.

2 years agoAdd support for Windows to project file.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Add support for Windows to project file.

And unify paths for saving/loading the temp image,
as default paths vary between Linux and Windows.

2 years agoAdd error handling when QImage::load fails.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Add error handling when QImage::load fails.

2 years agoRemove bogus tabstop widgets for good.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:02:57 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Remove bogus tabstop widgets for good.

2 years agoNow the QR code decoding result is shown at the form.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:02:11 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Now the QR code decoding result is shown at the form.

2 years agoProof of concept decoding of an QR code works (but is not displayed yet).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Proof of concept decoding of an QR code works (but is not displayed yet).

2 years agoPretend using libzbar.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Pretend using libzbar.

2 years agoImplement "analyze" button that loads the test image.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:19:06 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Implement "analyze" button that loads the test image.

2 years agoMoved image settings to constructor (before camera->start()).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Moved image settings to constructor (before camera->start()).

Now the program works with QT5.7.

2 years agoFix display of capture error messages in the status bar.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Fix display of capture error messages in the status bar.

2 years agoPlace viewfinder widget into main window.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 20:09:36 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Place viewfinder widget into main window.

2 years agoShowing success and error messages.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:35:03 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Showing success and error messages.

2 years agoSaving the image works.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:33:47 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Saving the image works.

2 years agoRestructured code and included capture button on form.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Restructured code and included capture button on form.

2 years agoA preview windows shows something from the camera.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
A preview windows shows something from the camera.

2 years agoIncluded camera module.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Included camera module.

2 years agoSkeleton QT app by QT creator.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Skeleton QT app by QT creator.

2 years agoCreate proof-of-concept Python script to decode a receipt QR code.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 31 May 2017 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Create proof-of-concept Python script to decode a receipt QR code.

2 years agoadd docs about registrierkassenplicht
gregor herrmann [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:32:43 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
add docs about registrierkassenplicht

2 years agoAdd example receipts.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:45:13 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Add example receipts.