src/mvc/mvc.pro: add network module.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Fri, 1 May 2020 18:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
src/mvc/treeview.cpp includes src/app/appsettings.h on Maemo5 which includes
QNetworkProxy.

src/mvc/mvc.pro

index 966d3150be155219cee2eeec33606ca565f1786f..5ec9e7d3d633237f03a34d01757a19d45eced0ef 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ TEMPLATE = lib
 TARGET = mvc
 DESTDIR = ../bin
 CONFIG += static
-QT += sql
+QT += sql network
 greaterThan(QT_MAJOR_VERSION, 4): QT += widgets
 QMAKE_CLEAN += ../bin/libmvc.a