(bug 27545) Extension:reCAPTCHA has badly worded message
authorFederico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerFederico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commitbc561957c54944ac7100331158dc447eeaa9ab81
treeab5ba21ae52bedb4e0fb381bc8f04a2a7c2ebd2a
parent01d4568947391a16af6ff3545c65575bee59c7d6
(bug 27545) Extension:reCAPTCHA has badly worded message

Rephrased them all. It's still redundant but at least grammatically correct.
Two messages are simpler because they describe what the user wants and what to do.
I've not changed them but a single approach should be chosen.

Change-Id: I9e36cc4edb67904a72874ffd973097c5c19a5568
ConfirmEdit.i18n.php