Renamed files to include tdyndns in the name. 0.0.2
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit82fc96a31664986cf2fae98872f2de4fc72510f2
treed8bd762878900b527e1cfcea84dbd649c99e5738
parent25ea32904b9ca333a10d45d3a68f822a64505737
Renamed files to include tdyndns in the name.
bin/nsupdate_dyndns [deleted file]
bin/tdyndns_update [new file with mode: 0755]
cgi-bin/dyndns.py [deleted file]
cgi-bin/tdyndns.py [new file with mode: 0755]